top of page

Join Derrick TONIGHT for "How to Help Others!" with Warriors for Life (WFL), Presented by VFV!

Join your host Volunteer, Army Veteran & Mental Health Peer Specialist Derrick Iozzio for "Forever Forward" edition of TONIGHT's Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. Where all types of Warriors get together for genuine camaraderie, different topics, friendship, and supportive discussions.


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and get connected and get involved with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caregivers every Thursday Night!



TONIGHT's Topic: "How to Help Others!"



Join Derrick TONIGHT for "How to Help Others!" A discussion about support those with mental health concerns.



Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) – Thursday (TONIGHT), 23 May 2024 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET



Thank you,


Derrick Iozzio,

Army Veteran, Mental Health Peer Specialist (MHPS), Catch 22 Peer Support Founder, & Volunteer Facilitator, Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV)


"Honor & Respect Always Warriors for Life!" 

Commentaires


bottom of page