top of page

Join Derrick TONIGHT for "Open Mic Night!" with Warriors for Life (WFL), Presented by VFV!

Join your host Volunteer, Army Veteran & Mental Health Peer Specialist Derrick Iozzio for "Forever Forward" edition of TONIGHT's Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. Where all types of Warriors get together for genuine camaraderie, different topics, friendship, and supportive discussions.


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and get connected and get involved with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caregivers every Thursday Night!



TONIGHT's Topic: "Open Mic Night!"



Join Derrick TONIGHT for "Open Mic Night!" Join some great friends and discuss what's on you r mind!



Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) – Thursday (TONIGHT), 28 March 2024 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET



Thank you,


Derrick Iozzio,

Army Veteran, Mental Health Peer Specialist (MHPS), Catch 22 Peer Support Founder, & Volunteer Facilitator, Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV)

 

"Honor & Respect Always - Warriors for Life!" 

Yorumlar


bottom of page