top of page

Join Derrick TONIGHT for "Talking and listening!" with Warriors for Life (WFL), Presented by VFV!

Updated: Jan 11

Join your host Volunteer, Army Veteran & Mental Health Peer Specialist Derrick Iozzio filling in for Steven Bates and the "Mid-week Musings!" edition of TONIGHT's Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. Where all types of Warriors get together for genuine camaraderie, different topics, friendship, and supportive discussions.


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and get connected and get involved with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caregivers every Thursday Night!



TONIGHT's Topic: "Talking and listening!"



Join Derrick TONIGHT for "Talking and listening!" A discussion about talking about clues and listening to others.



Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, present by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) — Wednesday (TONIGHT), 3 January 2024 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET



Thank you,


Derrick Iozzio,

Army Veteran, Mental Health Peer Specialist (MHPS), Catch 22 Peer Support Founder, & Volunteer Facilitator, Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV)

 

"Honor & Respect Always - Warriors for Life!"

コメント


bottom of page