Join Derrick TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) - "The Rest of the Story!"

Updated: Feb 11

Come join Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support TONIGHT sponsored by Victory for Veterans (VFV) and hosted by Veteran & Mental Health Peer Specialist SSG Derrick Iozzio for another great night of "Peer-to-Peer" support. WFL - Where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected and get involved with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Thursday Night!

Warriors for Life (WFL) - "The Rest of the Story!"

TONIGHT's Topic: "The Rest of the Story!"


Would people react differently if they knew the rest of your story? Join us TONIGHT for the Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Support Group.


Tune in TONIGHT with Veteran & Mental Health Peer Specialist SSG Derrick Iozzio and Warriors for Life (WFL) peer group support for interactive discussion on "The Rest of the Story!"


Warriors for Life (WFL) – Thursday (TONIGHT), 11 February 2021 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Veteran SSG Derrick Iozzio will be the host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/8273554957


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,8273554957#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 827 355 4957


Thanks,


Derrick Iozzio, MHPS

"Honor & Respect Always - Warriors for Life!"