top of page

Join Derrick TONIGHT with Special Guests from "Operation Texas Strong!" with Warriors for Life (WFL)

Join your host Volunteer, Army Veteran & Mental Health Peer Specialist Derrick Iozzio for "Forever Forward" edition of TONIGHT's Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. Where all types of Warriors get together for genuine camaraderie, different topics, friendship, and supportive discussions.


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and get connected and get involved with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caregivers every Thursday Night!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Operation Texas Strong!"

Join Derrick TONIGHT with guest speakers Bobby and Peggy Crutsinger of Operation Texas Strong. They will talk about their organization and experience.

Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) – Thursday (TONIGHT), 12 October 2023 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Join Meeting from PC, Mac, or Browser: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/

Copy and Paste URL, then Enter Meeting ID: 827 355 4957 Hit Join!

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,8273554957#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 827 355 4957


Thank you,


Derrick Iozzio,

Army Veteran, Mental Health Peer Specialist (MHPS), Catch 22 Peer Support Founder, & Volunteer Facilitator, Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV)

"Honor & Respect Always - Warriors for Life!"

Comments


bottom of page