Join Derrick TONIGHT with Victory for Veterans & Warriors for Life (WFL) — Topic: "Breaking News!"

Victory for Veterans, Inc invites everyone to experience Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support TONIGHT hosted by Volunteer, Veteran & Mental Health Peer Specialist SSG (Ret) Derrick Iozzio for another great night of "Peer-to-Peer" support! Where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected and get involved with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Thursday Night!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Breaking News!"


Tune in TONIGHT with Volunteer, Veteran, & Mental Health Peer Specialist SSG (Ret) Derrick Iozzio for Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support. TONIGHT's discussion is about how "Breaking News!" affects our mental health.

Victory for Veterans, Inc. presents Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support – Thursday (TONIGHT), 17 March 2022 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Veteran SSG (Ret) Derrick Iozzio will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/8273554957


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,8273554957#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 827 355 4957


Thank you,


SSG (Ret) Derrick Iozzio

Mental Health Peer Specialist (MHPS)

"Honor & Respect Always - Warriors for Life!"




16 views0 comments