top of page

Join Diana this Afternoon for "Atomic Habits!" with Warriors for Life (WFL), Presented by VFV!

Drop in TODAY (This Afternoon) with Volunteer and Army Specialist (Ret) Diana Rodriguez, for a Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Support Group sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. Where all types of Warriors get together for “Hope and Healing” and where “Sharing is Caring!”


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends they may need support or know someone who needs support!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers/Caregivers every Tuesday afternoon!

TODAY’s Topic: "Atomic Habits!"

Join Warriors for Life (WFL) volunteer facilitator Specialist (Ret) Diana Rodriguez as she presents a discussion on "Atomic Habits!"

If you have time, take a look at the book before the meeting


Victory for Veterans Inc. presents Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support —Tuesday (Afternoon — TODAY), 24 January 2023 at 11:00 AM PT, 12:00 PM MT, 1:00 PM CT, and 2:00 PM ET


Diana will be your host TODAY (this afternoon) and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Remember: Victory for Veterans (Warriors for Life) Online Peer Group Support meets on Saturdays, Sundays, Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays — (6-days) a week and on Friday and Monday Mornings for the "Coffee Break!" every week to stay and keep you connected.


Join Meeting from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/

Enter Meeting ID: 310 580 6548


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 3105806548#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Thank you,

SP4 (Ret) Diana Rodriguez

Volunteer Veteran Facilitator, Victory for Veterans, Inc.


“Honor & Respect Always — Warriors for Life!”

1 view0 comments
bottom of page