top of page

Join Diana Today for "Positively Positive Havits!" with Warriors for Life (WFL), Presented by VFV!

Drop in TODAY (This Afternoon) with Volunteer and Army Veteran Diana Rodriguez, for a Warriors for Life (WFL) Online sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) Where all types of Warriors get together for genuine camaraderie, different topics, friendship, and supportive discussions.


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caregivers every Tuesday afternoon!

Today's Afternoon Topic: "Positively Positive Havits!"

Join Diana this AFTERNOON for a discussion on "Positively Positive Havits!"

Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc (VFV) —Tuesday (Afternoon — TODAY), 11 April 2023 at 11:00 AM PT, 12:00 PM MT, 1:00 PM CT, and 2:00 PM ET


Diana will be your host TODAY (this afternoon) and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Remember: Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) meets on Saturdays, Sundays, Mondays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays (Evenings), Tuesdays (afternoon)— (6-days) a week and on Friday and Monday Mornings for the "Coffee Break!" every week to stay and keep you connected.


Join Meeting from PC, Mac, and Browser: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/

Copy & paste into your browser, Enter Meeting ID: 310 580 6548


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 3105806548#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 310 580 6548


Thank you,


Diana Rodriguez, Army Veteran &

Volunteer Facilitator, Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV)


“Honor & Respect Always — Warriors for Life!”

Comentarios


bottom of page