top of page

Join Kim TONIGHT for "Bada$$!" with Warriors for Life (WFL), Presented by VFV

Updated: Mar 14

Drop in TONIGHT with Volunteer, Army Veteran, Peer Support Specialist, & Writer/Author Kim Gwinner for Warriors for Life (WFL) Online edition of "Tuesday Topic!" presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV). Where all types of Warriors get together for genuine camaraderie, different topics, friendship, and supportive discussions.


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caregivers every Tuesday evening!



TONIGHT's Topic: "Bada$$!"


TONIGHT join Kim and friends for an "Bada$$!" with Mental Health Issues!



Join Kim TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) where "Sharing is Caring!" and everyone is welcome.


Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, Presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) — Tuesday (TONIGHT), 12 March 2024 starting at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET



Thank you,


Kim Gwinner,

Army Veterans, Peer Support Specialist, Writer/Author & Volunteer Facilitator, Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV)

 

"Honor & Respect Always Warriors for Life!"

Comentários


bottom of page