top of page

Join Kim TONIGHT for "Coping With feelings!" & Warriors for Life (WFL), Presented by VFV!

Drop in TONIGHT with Volunteer, Army Veteran, and Writer/Author Kim Gwinner, for a Warriors for Life (WFL) Online "Topic Tuesday!" sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) Where all types of Warriors get together for genuine camaraderie, different topics, friendship, and supportive discussions.


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caregivers every Tuesday evening!

TONIGHT's Topic Tuesday: "Coping With feelings!"

Join Kim TONIGHT for "Topic Tuesday" & Warriors for Life (WFL) for "Coping With feelings!" A round table discussion about the meaning of feelings and how to cope with them. Share how you cope with your feelings. Everyone is welcome, invite a friend, and join us this evening!

Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, Presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) – Tuesday (TONIGHT), 14 November 2023 starting at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Join Meeting from PC, Mac, or Browser: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/ Copy & paste URL into your browser. Enter Meeting ID: 226 952 0107 Hit Join!


Thank you,


Kim Gwinner

Army Veteran, Writer/Author & Volunteer

Facilitator, Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV)

"Honor & Respect Always Warriors for Life!"

10 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page