top of page

Join Kim TONIGHT for "Mental Health Affects Physical Health!" with Warriors for Life (WFL) & VFV!

Drop in TONIGHT with Volunteer, Army Veteran, and Writer/Author Kim Gwinner, for a Warriors for Life (WFL) Online "Topic Tuesday!" sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) Where all types of Warriors get together for genuine camaraderie, different topics, friendship, and supportive discussions.


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caregivers every Tuesday evening!

TONIGHT's Topic Tuesday: "Mental Health Affects Physical Health!"

Join Kim TONIGHT for "Topic Tuesday" & Warriors for Life (WFL) for "Mental Health Affects Physical Health!" where "Sharing is Caring!" and everyone is welcome.

Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, Presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) – Tuesday (TONIGHT), 15 August 2023 starting at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Join Meeting from PC, Mac, or Browser: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/ Copy & paste URL into your browser. Enter Meeting ID: 458 894 554 918 Hit Join!


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,458894554918#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 458 894 554 918


Thank you,


Kim Gwinner

Army Veteran, Writer/Author & Volunteer

Facilitator, Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV)

"Honor & Respect Always Warriors for Life!"

12 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page