top of page

Join Kim TONIGHT for "Self-Promotion!" with Warriors for Life (WFL), Presented by VFV!

Drop in TONIGHT with Volunteer, Army Veteran, and Writer/Author Kim Gwinner, for a Warriors for Life (WFL) Online "Topic Tuesday!" sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) Where all types of Warriors get together for genuine camaraderie, different topics, friendship, and supportive discussions.


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caregivers every Tuesday evening!

TONIGHT's Topic Tuesday: "Self-Promotion!"

Join Kim TONIGHT for "Topic Tuesday" & Warriors for Life (WFL) for "Self-promotion!" How does that happen and why should we do it, with examples of doing it.

Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, Presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) – Tuesday (TONIGHT), 17 October 2023 starting at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Join Meeting from PC, Mac, or Browser: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/ Copy & paste URL into your browser. Enter Meeting ID: 226 952 0107 Hit Join!


Thank you,


Kim Gwinner

Army Veteran, Writer/Author & Volunteer

Facilitator, Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV)

"Honor & Respect Always Warriors for Life!"

Comments


bottom of page