top of page

Join Kim TONIGHT for "What Are Goals in Life?" with Warriors for Life (WFL), Presented by VFV!

Updated: Mar 28, 2023

Drop in TONIGHT with Volunteer and Army Veteran Kim Gwinner, for a Warriors for Life (WFL) Online sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) Where all types of Warriors get together for genuine camaraderie, different topics, friendship, and supportive discussions.


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caregivers every Tuesday afternoon!

TONIGHT's Topic: "What Are Goals in Life?" Cont'd

Lots of us have dreams. We know what makes us happy, what we’d love to try out, and we may have a vague idea of how we’d go about it. But setting clear goals can be beneficial in several ways, above and beyond wishful thinking.

Join Kim TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) as we continue our presentation and discussion on the importance of setting life Goals, how to set them and some really awesome examples. Bring some of your life goals to share with the group TONIGHT. Why Not?


Hope to see you there.


Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, Presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) – Tuesday (TONIGHT), 28 March 2023 starting at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Volunteer and Army Veteran Kim Gwinner will be your Host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral Meeting.


Join Meeting from PC, Mac, or Browser: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/ Copy and paste URL into your browser, then Enter Meeting ID: 458 894 554 918 Hit Join!


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,458894554918#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 458 894 554 918


Thank you,


Kim Gwinner

Volunteer & Army Veteran

Volunteer Facilitator, Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV)

"Honor & Respect Always Warriors for Life!"


Comments


bottom of page