Join Kirk & Special Guest Christina Kim TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) — "The Body Code!"

Come join Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support TONIGHT with Volunteer, Reiki Master, & Certified Body and Emotion Code Practitioner Kirk Poe.


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected, get involved with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Monday Evening. Meet new friends!

TONIGHT's Topic: "The Body CodeHope for Veterans"

Please join us TONIGHT and meet Christina Kim. Certified Emotion Code and Body Code Practitioner and founder and owner of getbalancedemotions.com. Kim has a real passion for Veterans and helping them to live a great life when returning to civilian life (and continuing in service). Kim is from a military background on both sides of her family and her brother served in foreign wars as well as domestically for more than 15 years.

Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support - Monday (TONIGHT), 22 Nov , 2021 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET

Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications! Reiki Master Kirk Poe will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/9997870573 Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 9997870573# Or Telephone: Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226(US Toll) Meeting ID: 999-787-0573 Thanks, Kirk Poe Certified Body Code and Emotion Code Practitioner


"You are worthy of every opportunity to heal"

40 views0 comments