top of page

Join Kirk TONIGHT for "Blame Game!" with Warriors for Life (WFL), Presented by VFV!

Come join Volunteer, Reiki Master, & Certified Body and Emotion Code Practitioner Kirk Poe for Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) Where all types of Warriors get together for genuine camaraderie, different topics, friendship, and supportive discussions.


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends.


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caregivers every Monday evenings. Meet new friends.

TONIGHT's Topic: "Blame Game!"

Tonight we will talk about the human nature to blame others or blame ourselves.

A person who blames others has not begun their lesson. A person who blames themselves has begun their lesson. A person who blames no one has finished their lesson.


Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) - Monday (TONIGHT), 13 March 2023 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Reiki Master Kirk Poe will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join Meeting from PC, Mac, iOS or Browser: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/

Copy and paste URL into your browser, then Enter Meeting ID 999 787 0573 Hit Join!


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 9997870573#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226(US Toll)

Meeting ID: 999 787 0573


Thank you,


Kirk Poe

Reiki Master, Certified Body Code and Emotion Code Practitioner, &

Volunteer Facilitator, Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV)


"You are Worthy of Every Opportunity to Heal"

41 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page