top of page

Join Kirk TONIGHT for "Control!" - Warriors for Life (WFL), Presented by VFV!

Updated: Jan 29

Come join Volunteer, Reiki Master, & Certified Body and Emotion Code Practitioner Kirk Poe for "Awaken Your Inner Healer!"Edition of Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) Where all types of Warriors get together for genuine camaraderie, different topics, friendship, and supportive discussions.


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caregivers every Monday evenings. Meet new friends.

 


TONIGHT's Topic: "Control!"

 

Drop in TONIGHT with Kirk to discuss :



It’s okay that we can’t control every aspect of our lives. There’s actually a lot of beauty in letting go of control. And it’s important to regularly recognize that beauty because it makes letting go of control easier. For starters, letting go of control takes a lot less energy and effort than trying to control everything. There are a lot of things we worry about and plan for that we just don’t have any control over.



Instead of spending energy on these things, we can save energy and spend it where we do have control and on things that matter most.


Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) - Monday (TONIGHT), 22 Jan 2023 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET



Thank you,


Kirk Poe

Reiki Master, Certified Body/Emotion/Belief Code Practitioner, & Volunteer Facilitator, Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV)


"You are Worthy of Every Opportunity to Heal!"

12 views0 comments

Commenti


bottom of page