top of page

Join Kirk TONIGHT for "Generational Trauma" - Warriors for Life (WFL), Presented by VFV!

Updated: Dec 18, 2023

Come join Volunteer, Reiki Master, & Certified Body and Emotion Code Practitioner Kirk Poe for "Awaken Your Inner Healer!"Edition of Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) Where all types of Warriors get together for genuine camaraderie, different topics, friendship, and supportive discussions.


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caregivers every Monday evenings. Meet new friends.


TONIGHT's Topic:  "Generational Trauma"



Drop in TONIGHT with Kirk to discuss the book "It didn't Start With You"








Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) - Monday (TONIGHT), 11 Dec 2023 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


(or)

Go to this link: https://www.victoryforveterans.org/warriors-for-life-events and go down to Monday Nights - “Awaken Your Inner Healer!” with Host Reiki Master Kirk Poe - click on the RED button "Join Now Via Zoom"


Thank you,


Kirk Poe

Reiki Master, Certified Body/Emotion/Belief Code Practitioner, & Volunteer Facilitator, Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV)


"You are Worthy of Every Opportunity to Heal!"

Comentários


bottom of page