top of page

Join Kirk TONIGHT for "Generational Trauma" - Warriors for Life (WFL), Presented by VFV!

Updated: Jan 1

Come join Volunteer, Reiki Master, & Certified Body and Emotion Code Practitioner Kirk Poe for "Awaken Your Inner Healer!"Edition of Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) Where all types of Warriors get together for genuine camaraderie, different topics, friendship, and supportive discussions.


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caregivers every Monday evenings. Meet new friends.



TONIGHT's Topic: "Generational Trauma"



Drop in TONIGHT with Kirk to continue discussing the book "It didn't Start With You". We will explore real life examples of the influence of the traumatic experiences of  ancestors on current lives.

 


Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) - Monday (TONIGHT), 18 Dec 2023 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET



Thank you,


Kirk Poe

Reiki Master, Certified Body/Emotion/Belief Code Practitioner, & Volunteer Facilitator, Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV)


"You are Worthy of Every Opportunity to Heal!"


Comments


bottom of page