top of page

Join Kirk TONIGHT for "Hitch Your Wagon To A Star" with Warriors for Life (WFL)

Come join Volunteer, Peer Support Specialist Kirk Poe for "Awaken Your Inner Healer!" edition of Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) Where all types of Warriors get together for genuine camaraderie, different topics, friendship, and supportive discussions.


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caregivers every Monday evenings. Meet new friends. 



TONIGHT's Topic:  "Hitch Your Wagon To A Star" 



Drop in TONIGHT with Kirk as we talk about what have we hitched our wagon to? Are things from our past affecting the direction of our lives? Can we hitch our wagon to a star without unhitching from our limiting beliefs? 



Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) - Monday (TONIGHT), 3 May 2024 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET



Thank you,


Kirk Poe, Certified Peer Support Specialist, Reiki Master, Certified Body/Emotion/Belief Code Practitioner, & Volunteer Facilitator, Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV)


"You are Worthy of Every Opportunity to Heal!"

Kommentarer


bottom of page