top of page

Join Kirk TONIGHT for "Overwhelmed" - Warriors for Life (WFL), Presented by VFV!

Come join Volunteer, Reiki Master, & Certified Body and Emotion Code Practitioner Kirk Poe for "Awaken Your Inner Healer!" Edition of Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) Where all types of Warriors get together for genuine camaraderie, different topics, friendship, and supportive discussions.


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caregivers every Monday evenings. Meet new friends.

TONIGHT's Topic: "Overwhelmed"


Signs of triple warmer meridian imbalance

A number of health conditions are associated with an imbalanced triple warmer meridian. When it is frequently overstimulated, you may experience the following symptoms:

  • Insomnia

  • Fatigue

  • Depression

  • Cold hands and feet

  • Cold or fever

  • Stomach problems

  • Feeling overwhelmed

  • Addictions

  • Autoimmune disorders

  • Headaches

  • Dizziness

  • Muscle pain

  • Eye redness

  • Anxiety

Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) - Monday (TONIGHT), 13 November 2023 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Join Meeting from PC, Mac, or Browser: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/ Copy & paste the URL, Enter Meeting ID: 999 787 0573 Hit Join!


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 9997870573#

Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226(US Toll)

Meeting ID: 999 787 0573

Thank you,

Kirk Poe

Reiki Master, Certified Body Code & Emotion Code Practitioner, & Volunteer Facilitator, Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV)


"You are Worthy of Every Opportunity to Heal!"

Comentarios


bottom of page