top of page

Join Kirk TONIGHT & Warriors for Life (WFL) for "Live Every Day!" Presented by VFV!

Come join Volunteer, Reiki Master, & Certified Body and Emotion Code Practitioner Kirk Poe for Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) Where all types of Warriors get together for genuine camaraderie, different topics, friendship, and supportive discussions.


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends.


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caregivers every Monday evenings. Meet new friends.

Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support - Topic TONIGHT "Live Every Day!"
Warriors for Life (WFL) Online "Live Every Day!"

TONIGHT's Topic: "Live Every Day!"

Tonight we will talk about the Willie Nelson song Live Every Day:

"If there's someone you love, you haven't told 'em You oughta tell them today If there's someone you've wronged and you've not said, "I'm sorry" It might be a good thing to say Pick up the phone and send them a message It's time to make everything right"


Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) - Monday (TONIGHT), 13 February 2023 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Reiki Master Kirk Poe will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join Meeting from PC, Mac, iOS or Browser: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/

Copy and paste URL into your browser, then Enter Meeting ID 999 787 0573 Hit Join!


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 9997870573#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226(US Toll)

Meeting ID: 999 787 0573


Thank you,


Kirk Poe

Reiki Master, Certified Body Code and Emotion Code Practitioner, and

Volunteer Facilitator for Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV)


"You are Worthy of Every Opportunity to Heal"

17 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page