Join Michael & Warriors for Life (WFL) — Suicide Education "Warning Signs—Verbal and Non-verbal!"

Join Volunteer, Veteran, and Peer Support Specialist SSG (Ret) Michael Hood (aka 'Messdaddy') TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support, where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers every Tuesday Night!"

TONIGHT's Topic: "Warning Signs—Verbal and Non-verbal!"


It's all about "Peer-to-Peer" Support and "Sharing is Caring!"


Tune in TONIGHT with Volunteer, Veteran, Peer Support Specialist SSG (Ret) Michael Hood aka "Messdaddy!" for a discussion on Suicide Education "Warning Signes—Verbal and Non-verbal!"


Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support Tuesday (TONIGHT),22 February 2022 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Volunteer, Veteran, and Peer Support Specialist SSG (Ret) Michael Hood (aka Messdaddy!) will be the Host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/3807791961


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,3807791961#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 380 779 1961


Thank you,


SSG (Ret) Michael Hood

Peer Support Specialist

"Honor & Respect Always Warriors for Life!"

15 views0 comments