top of page

Join Nicci TONIGHT for "He Will Give You Rest!" with Warriors for Life (WFL), Presented by VFV!

Updated: 1 day ago

Drop in TONIGHT with Volunteer, Wellness Coach, Peer Support Specialist, and Minister Rev. Dr. Nicole M. "Nicci" Eisenhauer, PhDMD  for "Healing By Faith!" edition of Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. Where all types of Warriors get together for genuine camaraderie, different topics, friendship, and supportive discussions.


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caregivers every Sunday Night!



TONIGHT's Lesson: "He Will Give You Rest!"


Nicci's topic TONIGHT "He Will Give You Rest!"



Matthew 11:28 — “Come to Me, all who are weary and heavily burdened, and I will give you rest.”



Join Nicci TONIGHT if you feel like making a new connection. Everyone is welcome and encouraged to drop in.


Everyone is welcome!



Warriors for Life (WFL) "Healing By Faith!" Edition, presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) – Sunday (TONIGHT), 12 May 2024 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET



Thank you,


Rev. Dr. Nicole M. "Nicci" Eisenhauer, PhDMD

Wellness Coach, Peer Support Specialist, Minister, & Volunteer Facilitator,

Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV)

 

"Healing By Faith!"  

1 Comment


I hope to attend.

Like
bottom of page