top of page

Join "Open Discussion Night!" with Kim & Warriors for Life (WFL) TONIGHT, Presented by VFV!

Updated: Jan 2

Drop in TONIGHT with Volunteer, Army Veteran, and Writer/Author Kim Gwinner, for a Warriors for Life (WFL) Online "Topic Tuesday!" sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) Where all types of Warriors get together for genuine camaraderie, different topics, friendship, and supportive discussions.


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caregivers every Tuesday evening!



TONIGHT's Topic: "Open Discussion Night!"


Join Kim TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) and the "Open Dicussion Night!" where "Sharing is Caring!" and everyone is welcome.



Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, Presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) — Tuesday (TONIGHT), 26 December 2023 starting at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET



Thank you,


Kim Gwinner

Army Veteran, Writer/Author & Volunteer

Facilitator, Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV)

"Honor & Respect Always Warriors for Life!"

Comments


bottom of page