Join Rick TOINIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) and Some "Kindness!" Presented by VFV!

Join your host Volunteer, Veteran, and Peer Support Specialist SFC (Ret) Rick Williamson TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. Where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected and get involved with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Thursday Night!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Kindness!"

Tune in with Rick for Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. for TONIGHT's topic on "Kindness!"

A discussion about mental health and kindness.


Victory for Veterans, Inc. presents Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support – Thursday (TONIGHT), 7 July 2022 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Volunteer, Veteran, and Peer Support Specialist SFC (Ret) Rick Williamson will be your Morning Host and is inviting you to a RingCentral Meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/5828658553


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,5828658553#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 582 865 8553


Thank you,


SFC (Ret) Rick Williamson

Peer Support Specialist

"Honor & Respect Always Warriors for Life!"

13 views0 comments