Join Rick TONIGHT for "Open Mic Night" with Warriors for Life (WFL) Presented by VFV!

Join Volunteer, Veteran, and Peer Support Specialist SFC (Ret) Rick Williamson TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. Where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers every Wednesday Night!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Open Mic Night"

Join Rick TONIGHT for "Open Mic Night" as we discuss openly and frankly in a safe, honest, and peer driven environment.

Victory for Veterans, Inc. presents Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support Program - Wednesday (TONIGHT), 22 June 2022 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!

Volunteer, Veteran, and Peer Support Specialist SFC (Ret) Rick Williamson will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. Just follow the directions provided below and come join us on RingCentral.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/5406700749 Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 5406700749# Or Telephone:Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 540 670 0749 Thank you, SFC (Ret) Rick Williamson

Peer Support Specialist

“Honor & Respect Always Warriors for Life!”

4 views0 comments