top of page

Join Steve & "Healing Through Faith" Edition of Warriors for Life (WFL) - "Are YOU a Perfectionist?"

Join Volunteer, Veteran & Former First Responder SGT Steve McFarland TONIGHT for "Healing Through Faith" edition of Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc.


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends they may need support or know someone who needs support!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers/Caregivers every Sunday Night!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Are YOU a Perfectionist?"


Join us TONIGHT with Steve as we have a discussion about - "Are YOU a Perfectionist?"



Victory for Veterans, Inc presents Warriors for Life (WFL) "Healing Through Faith" – Sunday (TONIGHT), 7 August 2022 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Volunteer, Veteran, & Former First Responder SGT Steve McFarland will be the Host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/4623907474


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,4623907474#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 462 390 7474


Thank you,


SGT Steve McFarland

Volunteer, Veteran & First Responder

"Healing Through Faith!"

1 komentarz


Col. In Today's society where "minimum daily requirements," are both accepted and even paid for, Most view perfection as a waist of time and energy. While we continue to settle for the lowest bidder we accept, "JUST GOOD ENOUGH!" It's not that we should strive to impress anyone, not trying to be better than anyone else, it's just a very difficult uphill struggle to seek out perfection, both personal and universal, when the world is penalizing you for that extra effort. Self satisfaction only goes so far.

Polub
bottom of page