Join Steve TONIGHT for "Open Discussion Night" & "Healing Through Faith! Presented by WFL & VFV!

Join our Volunteer, Veteran & Former First Responder SGT Steve McFarland TONIGHT for "Healing Through Faith" edition of Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc.


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends they may need support or know someone who needs support!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers/Caregivers every Sunday Night!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Open Discussion Night!"

Join us TONIGHT with Steve as we make new connections and start some interesting conversations! Everyone is welcome, so make the connection and start the conversation. Why Not?

Victory for Veterans, Inc presents Warriors for Life (WFL) "Healing Through Faith" – Sunday (TONIGHT), 18 September 2022 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Volunteer, Veteran, & Former First Responder SGT Steve McFarland will be the Host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/4623907474


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,4623907474#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 462 390 7474


Thank you,


SGT Steve McFarland

Volunteer, Veteran & First Responder

"Healing Through Faith!"

11 views0 comments