top of page

Join Steve TONIGHT & Warriors for Life (WFL) for "Open Discussion Night!" Presented by VFV!

Join our Volunteer, Army Veteran & Former First Responder Steve McFarland TONIGHT for "Healing Through Faith" edition of Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc.


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends they may need support or know someone who needs support!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers/Caregivers every Sunday Night!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Open Discussion Night!"

Join us TONIGHT with Steve as we make new connections and start some interesting conversations! Everyone is welcome, so make the connection and start the conversation. Why Not?

Victory for Veterans, Inc presents Warriors for Life (WFL) "Healing Through Faith" – Sunday (TONIGHT), 5 February 2023 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Volunteer, Army Veteran, & Former First Responder Steve McFarland will be the Host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join Meeting from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/

Enter Meeting ID: 462 390 7474


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,4623907474#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 462 390 7474


Thank you,


Steve McFarland

Army Veteran & First Responder

Volunteer Facilitator, Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV)

"Healing Through Faith!"

Commentaires


bottom of page