Join Steve & Warriors for Life (WFL) for Suicide Education — TONIGHT's Topic: "The Suicide Talk!"

Join Volunteer, Veteran, and Author TSgt (Ret) Steven Bates TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers every Wednesday Night!

TONIGHT's Topic: "The Suicide Talk!"


Please join us TONIGHT with Veteran, Volunteer, as well as suicide attempt survivor himself, TSgt Steven Bates as present the third topic in our series of Suicide Education, Awareness, and Preventions with "The Suicide Talk!"


Volunteer, Veteran, and Author TSgt (Ret) Steven Bates

Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support - Wednesday (TONIGHT), 23 February 2022 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!

Volunteer, Veteran, and Author TSgt (Ret) Steven Bates will be your host TONIGHT and they're inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. Just follow the directions provided below and come join us on RingCentral.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/5406700749 Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 5406700749# Or Telephone:Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 540 670 0749 Thank you, TSgt (Ret) Steven Bates

Author

“Honor & Respect Always Warriors for Life!”

20 views0 comments