Join Steven and Warriors for Life (WFL) TONIGHT for "Stay Cool!" Presented by Victory for Veterans!

Join Volunteer, Veteran, and Writer/Author TSgt (Ret) Steven Bates TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. Where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers every Wednesday Night!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Stay Cool!"

"Heat exhaustion and Heat stroke are real problems at this time of the year. Likewise, as temperatures rise, tempers also flare. So how do we stay cool physically as well as mentally? What are your methods to keep the forehead veins from popping and steam from erupting from the ears? Cool rags on the back of the neck are great for the physical heat, but what helps cool the hothead in you? Let's talk cooling methods tonight in the Warriors for Life chat session with TSgt (Ret) Steven Bates."

Join TSgt (Ret) Steven Bates tonight as we discuss openly and frankly our feelings on this matter in a safe, honest, and peer driven environment.


Victory for Veterans, Inc. presents Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support Program - Wednesday (TONIGHT), 15 June 2022 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!

Volunteer, Veteran, and Writer/Author TSgt (Ret) Steven Bates will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. Just follow the directions provided below and come join us on RingCentral.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/5406700749 Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 5406700749# Or Telephone:Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 540 670 0749 Thank you, TSgt (Ret) Steven Bates

Writer/Author

“Honor & Respect Always Warriors for Life!”





11 views0 comments