Join Steven & "Special Guest Tracy Stephens" TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) & VFV!

Join Volunteer, Veteran, and Writer/Author TSgt (Ret) Steven Bates TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. Where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers every Wednesday Night!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Special Guest Tracy Stephens"


Please join VFV and WFL TONIGHT with your host Veteran, Volunteer, and Writer/Author TSgt (Ret) Steven Bates for a discussion with "Special Guest Tracy Stephens." Why Not?


"Join us Wednesday as we welcome special guest Air Force veteran Tracy A Stephens ! Tracy serves as a veteran volunteer in the state of Alabama in a multitude of capacities and was recognized by the state veterans' community for his tireless contributions to veteran causes. Tracy A Stephens served as a USAF Security Police 1982-1988, a Civilian Police Officer/Basic EMT 1989-1995, and now serves as a Veteran Advocate 2016-Present, Volunteer Veteran Mentor Veterans Treatment Court 2019-Present. Please join us and listen to an amazing veteran discuss volunteering and the many organizations he is a part of in the state of Alabama!" — TSgt (Ret) Steven Bate

Victory for Veterans, Inc. presents Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support Program - Wednesday (TONIGHT), 30 March 2022 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!

Volunteer, Veteran, and Writer/Author TSgt (Ret) Steven Bates will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. Just follow the directions provided below and come join us on RingCentral.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/5406700749 Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 5406700749# Or Telephone:Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 540 670 0749 Thank you, TSgt (Ret) Steven Bates

Writer/Author

“Honor & Respect Always Warriors for Life!”


25 views0 comments