top of page

Join Steven TONIGHT for "Holiday Movie Magic!" with Warriors for Life (WFL), Presented by VFV!

Updated: Dec 27, 2023

Join our Volunteer, Air Force Veteran, and Writer/Author Steven Bates TONIGHT for "Mid-week Musings!" edition of Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV). Where all types of Warriors get together for genuine camaraderie, different topics, friendship, and supportive discussions.


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers every Wednesday Night!



TONIGHT's Topic: "Holiday Movie Magic!"



"On this day in 1946, the classic Christmas movie, 'It's a Wonderful Life', starringJames Stewart, Lionel Barrymore, and Donna Reed and directed by Frank Capra, premiered in New York City.  A mainstay for the holidays, this film depicts how one man's life affects the world around him... 


...What holiday movies are your go-to favorites?  Which movies put you in the holiday spirit? Which ones are best for bringing you out of the winter doldrums and into the festive mood?" Air Force Veteran Steven Bates 



Let's talk Holiday Movie Magic with Air Force veteran and author Steven Bates as we try to get into the spirit of the holidays with the Warriors for Life Peer Support Group and the Mid-week Musings!


Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, present by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) — Wednesday (TONIGHT), 20 December 2023 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET



Thank you,


Steven Bates

Air Force Veteran, Writer/Author, &

Volunteer Facilitator, Victory for Veterans, Inc.


“Honor & Respect Always — Warriors for Life!”

Comentarios


bottom of page