top of page

Drop in TONIGHT for "Open Mic Night!" with Steven & Warriors for Life (WFL), Presented by VFV!

Updated: Jan 10

Join our Volunteer, Air Force Veteran, and Writer/Author Steven Bates TONIGHT for "Mid-week Musings!" edition of Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV). Where all types of Warriors get together for genuine camaraderie, different topics, friendship, and supportive discussions.


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers every Wednesday Night!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Open Mic Night!"





"Have a topic you are interested in sharing with your peers? Curious about something that has been bugging you incessantly? Come join our peer support group TONIGHT and bring your topic for our open mic night...






...Heads up though, this is a safe space for you and your peers so certain topics will remain off the table. Politics, religion, and sexual nature subjects are for another place and time, however, that being said, the mic is open and you would be suprised at the topics that may arise!" — Air Force Veteran Steven Bates




Join poet and Air Force Veteran Steven Bates TONIGHT for a free and open discussion on things you have been thinking of but haven't had a place to talk about lately!

Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, present by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) — Saturday (TONIGHT), 22 November 2023 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Join Zoom Meeting: https://us06web.zoom.us/j/87440882846

(or)

Copying and pasting the following link into the address bar of your web browser: https://us06web.zoom.us/s/87440882846

(or)

Go to this link: https://www.victoryforveterans.org/warriors-for-life-events and go down to Wednesday Nights — “Mid-Week Musings!” — Host Air Force Veteran & Author Steven Bates — click on the RED button “Join Now Via Zoom"

Thank you, Steven Bates

Air Force Veteran, Writer/Author, &

Volunteer Facilitator, Victory for Veterans, Inc.

“Honor & Respect Always — Warriors for Life!”

bottom of page