top of page

Join Steven TONIGHT for "Open Mic Night!" with Warriors for Life (WFL), Presented by VFV!

Join our Volunteer, Air Force Veteran, and Writer/Author Steven Bates TONIGHT filling in for the Colonel's "Burley's Warriors!" edition of Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV). Where all types of Warriors get together for genuine camaraderie, different topics, friendship, and supportive discussions.


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers every Saturday Night!


Warriors for Life (WFL) "Burly's Warriors!" "Open Mic Night! - Everyone is Welcome!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Open Mic Night!"





"Have a topic you are interested in sharing with your peers? Curious about something that has been bugging you incessantly? Come join our peer support group TONIGHT and bring your topic for our open mic night...






...Heads up though, this is a safe space for you and your peers so certain topics will remain off the table. Politics, religion, and sexual nature subjects are for another place and time, however, that being said, the mic is open and you would be suprised at the topics that may arise!" — Air Force Veteran Steven Bates




Join poet and Air Force Veteran Steven Bates TONIGHT for a free and open discussion on things you have been thinking of but haven't had a place to talk about lately!



Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, present by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) — Saturday (TONIGHT), 24 February 2024 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET



Thank you,Steven Bates

Air Force Veteran, Writer/Author, &

Volunteer Facilitator, Victory for Veterans, Inc.


“Honor & Respect Always — Warriors for Life!”

bottom of page