Join Steven TONIGHT & Warriors for Life (WFL) for "Don't Blow Your Top!" Presented by VFV!

Join Volunteer, Veteran, and Writer/Author TSgt (Ret) Steven Bates TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. Where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers every Wednesday Night!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Don't Blow Your Top!"

"Today marks the anniversary of Mt St. Helens blowing its top in 1980, spewing ash and smoke hundreds of miles, destroying homes, nature, and even lives. Though this travesty could not be avoided, certain warning signs were present that, had we paid attention to, could have possibly saved countless lives and property. Likewise, we need to recognize our warning signs to reduce the potential damages when our tops are about to "blow". Join us tonight as we discuss recognizing anger warning signs and how to de-escalate to prevent "blowing our top" and creating more disastrous scenarios. " — TSgt (Ret) Steven Bates


Join TSgt (Ret) Steven Bates tonight as we discuss openly and frankly our feelings on this matter in a safe, honest, and peer driven environment.


Victory for Veterans, Inc. presents Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support Program - Wednesday (TONIGHT), 18 May 2022 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!

Volunteer, Veteran, and Writer/Author TSgt (Ret) Steven Bates will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. Just follow the directions provided below and come join us on RingCentral.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/5406700749 Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 5406700749# Or Telephone:Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 540 670 0749 Thank you, TSgt (Ret) Steven Bates

Writer/Author

“Honor & Respect Always Warriors for Life!”






8 views0 comments