Join Steven TONIGHT with Warriors for Life (WFL) & VFV Present "National Stress Awareness Day!"

Join our Volunteer, Veteran, and Writer/Author TSgt (Ret) Steven Bates TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. Where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers every Wednesday Night!

TONIGHT's Topic: "National Stress Awareness Day!"


"Today is National Stress Awareness Day!! On this day, we strive to make ourselves aware of stressors in our lives, how to recognize them, and how to manage them. Stress is an everyday occurrence in life, the question is how we manage what stressors we do receive on a daily basis, on unusual occasions, and on particularly difficult situations." — TSgt (Ret) Steven Bates

Join the Warriors for Life group with Steven Bates TONIGHT as we talk stress awareness, recognition and management.


Victory for Veterans, Inc. presents Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support Program - Wednesday (TONIGHT), 2 November 2022 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!

Volunteer, Veteran, and Writer/Author TSgt (Ret) Steven Bates will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. Just follow the directions provided below and come join us on RingCentral.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/5406700749 Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 5406700749# Or Telephone:Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 540 670 0749 Thank you, TSgt (Ret) Steven Bates

Writer/Author

“Honor & Respect Always Warriors for Life!”

6 views0 comments