Join Steven & Warriors for Life (WFL) TONIGHT for "Wing-it Wednesday" Presented by VFV!

Join Volunteer, Veteran, and Writer/Author TSgt (Ret) Steven Bates TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. Where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers every Wednesday Night!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Wing-it Wednesday"


Please join VFV and WFL TONIGHT with your host Veteran, Volunteer, and Writer/Author TSgt (Ret) Steven Bates as he 'wings it' TONIGHT!


"Tonight during our Warriors for Life session we are 'winging' it! That's right, open mic! Have something on your mind veteran related? Something triggering your PTSD that you need to talk about? Stress needing not only an outlet but some understanding by peers that have been there? Join us tonight for 'Wing-It Wednesday' where the mic is yours and we are here to listen! Remember though, we do avoid those three magic places, Politics, Religion and Sex, to ensure a safe place for anyone to vent without worry of fights or offending, other than that, it's an open mic that is yours for the taking." - TSg (Ret) Steven Bates

Victory for Veterans, Inc. presents Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support Program - Wednesday (TONIGHT), 6 April 2022 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!

Volunteer, Veteran, and Writer/Author TSgt (Ret) Steven Bates will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. Just follow the directions provided below and come join us on RingCentral.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/5406700749 Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 5406700749# Or Telephone:Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 540 670 0749 Thank you, TSgt (Ret) Steven Bates

Writer/Author

“Honor & Respect Always Warriors for Life!”




10 views0 comments