Join the "Colonel" TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) - “PTSD and Trauma – Wired Differently!"

Updated: Oct 3, 2020

Hello Everyone – COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs reaching out to you from the Eagle’s Nest – Join Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services TONIGHT with the “Colonel” hosting!


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers every Saturday Night!

Warriors for Life (WFL) - “PTSD and Trauma – Wired Differently!"

TONIGHT’s Topic: “PTSD and Trauma – Wired Differently”

Tune in TONIGHT with me the “Colonel” and we’ll talk about how PTSD and Trauma can change your Brain Wiring and Functioning.


"Our brains are wired for connection, but trauma rewires them for protection. That's why healthy relationships are difficult for wounded people." - Ryan North


Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Saturday (TONIGHT), 3 October 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications! COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. Just follow the directions provided below and come join us on RingCentral. Remember: WFL meets on Saturdays, Sundays, Mondays, Tuesdays, and Thursday – (5-days) a week and every week to stay and keep you connected.

“You're important to us!” – COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/3266151203 Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 3266151203# Or Telephone:Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 326 615 1203 Thanks, COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs

“Respect Always – Warriors for Life!”

17 views0 comments