top of page

Join us TONIGHT for "No Weapon Shall Prosper!" with Warriors for Life (WFL), Presented by VFV!

Drop in TONIGHT with Volunteer, Wellness Coach, and Minister Rev. Dr. Nicole M. "Nicci" Eisenhauer, PhDMD  for "Healing By Faith!" edition of Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. Where all types of Warriors get together for genuine camaraderie, different topics, friendship, and supportive discussions.


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caregivers every Sunday Night!


Warriors for Life (WFL) "Healing by Faith!" Editon - "No Weapon Shall Prosper!" Everyone is Welcome!

TONIGHT's Topic: "No Weapon Shall Prosper!"


Nicci's topic TONIGHT "No Weapon Shall Prosper!"



We'll discuss everyday salvation and the spiritual covering God offers us.



Join Nicci TONIGHT if you feel like making a new connection. Everyone is welcome and encouraged to drop in.


Everyone is welcome!



Warriors for Life (WFL) "Healing By Faith!" Edition, presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) – Sunday (TONIGHT), 25 February 2024 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET



Thank you,


Rev. Dr. Nicole M. "Nicci" Eisenhauer, PhDMD

Wellness Coach, Minister, & Volunteer Facilitator,

Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV)

 

"Healing By Faith!"  

Kommentare


bottom of page