top of page

Join Us TONIGHT for "Saturday Night Live with WFL!", Presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV)

Drop in TONIGHT with Volunteers & Founder of WFL Army Veteran Mikel Burroughs and his wife Bella Burroughs for Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. Where all types of Warriors get together for genuine camaraderie, different topics, friendship, and supportive discussions.


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caregivers every Saturday Night!

TONIGHT’s Topic: "Saturday Night Live with WFL!"

Join Mikel and Bella TONIGHT for an "Saturday Night Live with WFL!" where we can have a little fun, share & caring, and talk about anything that comes to mind.

It’s an “Open Forum!” where we treat everyone with “Honor & Respect!” for all that want to share. Bring some thoughts, ideas, plans, or great holistic tips for others in the group to hear about. Why Not?

Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) — Saturday (TONIGHT), 15 April 2023 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Army Veteran Mikel Burroughs and Bella will be your hosts TONIGHT and they’re inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Remember: Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) meets on Saturdays, Sundays, Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays & Fridays — (7-days) a week and on Friday and Monday Mornings for the "Coffee Break!" every week to stay and keep you connected.


“You're important to us!” — Army Veteran Mikel Burroughs


Join WFL Meeting from PC, Laptop, or Browser: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/ Copy & paste this URL, Enter Meeting ID: 326 615 1203 Hit Join!


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 3266151203#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 326 615 1203


Thank you,


Army Veteran Mikel Burroughs &

Founder & Volunteer Facilitator, Warriors for Life (WFL), Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV)


“Honor & Respect Always — Warriors for Life!”

コメント


bottom of page