Join Victory for Veterans, Inc & Warriors for Life (WFL) TONIGHT with Special Guest Michele Ladd

Join Volunteer, Veteran, and Peer Support Specialist SSG (Ret) Michael Hood (aka 'Messdaddy') TONIGHT along with Special Guest Michele Ladd, CEO & Founder, Heroes Home Advantage (HHA) and CEO & Founder of the Nonprofit - National Veterans Resources for Victory for Veterans, Inc (VFV) Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support Program, where "Sharing is Caring!"


"This will be Michele's second guest appearance on Warriors for Life (WFL), so you don't want to miss her amazing story TONIGHT - Join us - everyone is welcome!" - COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs, Chairman, VFV


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers every Tuesday Night!"


TONIGHT: Special Guest Michele Ladd


Michele Ladd is CEO to Heroes Home Advantage. HHA is a real estate cash rewards program for American Heroes. Since 2010, Michele and her affiliates have given more than $25,000,000.00 in rebates and credits to thank our heroes when they buy or sell a home.

As a mother of 2 Veterans and after assisting hundreds of heroes, Michele saw the need to add more services to help our heroes and since 2017 Michele has traveled state to state showing gratitude to the men and women that serve us.


We call our tours Operation 22 to ZERO and “Thank You for Your Service” is our message. We visit military bases, police departments, fire and ambulance departments, towns, churches, colleges, charity/public events and more.


Michele and husband Randy Schue travel in a patriotic 42 Ft RV called the Hero Mobile. We feel it is our mission and ministry to let our brave men and women know that America cares. We have traveled over 100,000 miles showing a true passion and commitment let them know we care

Victory for Veterans, Inc (VFV) Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support Program - Tuesday (TONIGHT), 8 March, 2022 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Volunteer, Veteran, and Peer Support Specialist SSG (Ret) Michael Hood (aka Messdaddy!) will be the Host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/3807791961


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,3807791961#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 380 779 1961


Thank you,


SSG (Ret) Michael Hood

Peer Support Specialist

"Honor & Respect Always Warriors for Life!"

32 views0 comments