Join Warriors for Life (WFL) TONIGHT - "Learning to Lean on Others When Life Changes"

Updated: Feb 3, 2021

Join Warriors for Life (WFL) with Veteran SSgt Alia Schenck TONIGHT as part of Victory for Veterans, Inc continued WFL Group Support providing "Peer-to-Peer" Support where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers every Wednesday Night!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Learning to Lean on Others When Life Changes"


"This week's session will focus on post-military life and relationships. Often our training in service can impact the way that we are comfortable with asking others for help or how we establish relationships. By finding those we can trust and building connections, we are able to move from feeling like we carry it alone to feeling like we have a sense of belonging."


Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Wednesday (TONIGHT), 3 February 2021 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications! Veteran SSgt Alia Schenck will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. Just follow the directions provided below and come join us on RingCentral.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/2253489174 Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 2253489174# Or Telephone:Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 225 348 9174 Thanks, SSgt Alia Schenck

“Honor & Respect Always Warriors for Life!”

0 views0 comments