Join Warriors for Life (WFL) TONIGHT with Veteran Derrick Iozzio - "Copacetic!"

Updated: Feb 4, 2021

Come join Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support TONIGHT sponsored by Victory for Veterans (VFV) and hosted by Veteran & Mental Health Peer Specialist SSG Derrick Iozzio for another great night of "Peer-to-Peer" support. WFL - Where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected and get involved with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Thursday Night!

Warriors for Life (WFL) Thursday's Topic: "Copacetic!"

TONIGHT's Topic: "Copacetic!"


Copacetic is an unusual English language word in that it is one of the few words of unknown origin that is not considered slang in contemporary usage.


Tune in TONIGHT with Veteran & Mental Health Peer Specialist SSG Derrick Iozzio and Warriors for Life (WFL) group support for interactive discussion on "Copacetic!"


Warriors for Life (WFL) – Thursday (TONIGHT), 4 February 2021 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Veteran SSG Derrick Iozzio will be the host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/8273554957


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,8273554957#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 827 355 4957


Thanks,


Derrick Iozzio, MHPS

"Honor & Respect Always - Warriors for Life!"

22 views0 comments