top of page

Join Warriors for Life (WFL) with Steven for "Around the World...in One Career!" Presented by VFV!

Join our Volunteer, Veteran, and Writer/Author TSgt (Ret) Steven Bates TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. Where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers every Wednesday Night!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Around the World...in One Career!"






"According to Jules Verne, in his story 'Around the World in 80 days', December 21st marks the day that Phineas Fogg returned to England after circling the World in 80 days.

In just a few days, legend has it that Santa Claus will go around the world in just one night bringing presents to all the good little girls and boys.








In your career as a veteran, how much of the world did you circle around? We often found ourselves during the holidays in foreign countries, far away from home and family, halfway around the world.



Tonight as we prepare for the season again, this time hopefully home with loved ones, let's look back at our most memorable holiday around the world in our careers. Join us as we talk about memories of being deployed during days best enjoyed at home with loved ones. How did you manage? How do you manage the holidays now?" — TSgt (Ret) Steven Bates


Join Steven with Warriors for Life TONIGHT as we look back at going round the world in one career!


Victory for Veterans, Inc. presents Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support Program - Wednesday (TONIGHT), 21 December 2022 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!

Volunteer, Veteran, and Writer/Author TSgt (Ret) Steven Bates will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. Just follow the directions provided below and come join us on RingCentral.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/5406700749 Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 5406700749# Or Telephone:Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 540 670 0749 Thank you, TSgt (Ret) Steven Bates

Writer/Author

“Honor & Respect Always Warriors for Life!”

10 views0 comments
bottom of page