Join Alia TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) - "The Iceberg Effect!"

Join Warriors for Life (WFL) with Volunteer and Veteran SSgt Alia Schenck TONIGHT as part of Victory for Veterans, Inc continued WFL Group Support providing "Peer-to-Peer" Support where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers every Wednesday Night!

TONIGHT's Topic: "The Iceberg Effect!"


Pain and stress can have a compounding effect. Over time it builds up and sometimes we may lose touch with it if we aren't careful to take the time to process and heal. The Iceberg Effect is expressing or acknowledging only a small portion of our emotions/ daily struggles, while the ones that we don't acknowledge have control over aspects of our lives.


If we are to live happier, more wholesome lives, we must be willing to let go of that build up and free space. This means digging beneath the surface and finding the origins of these difficulties and setting them free. This is Self-Love 101 and it is an honor to serve Veterans and First Responders.


Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Wednesday (TONIGHT), 7 July 2021 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications! Volunteer and Veteran SSgt Alia Schenck will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. Just follow the directions provided below and come join us on RingCentral.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/2253489174 Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 2253489174# Or Telephone:Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 225 348 9174 Thanks, SSgt Alia Schenck

“Honor & Respect Always Warriors for Life!”