Join Kirk & Diane TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) - "Relinquish the Need to Change Others"

Updated: May 10

Come join Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services TONIGHT with Volunteer, Reiki Master, & Certified Body and Emotion Code Practitioner Kirk Poe and Volunteer Civilian Supporter Diane Baren.


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected, get involved with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Monday Evening. Meet new friends!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Relinquish the need to change others"


Please join us TONIGHT as we discuss: "Real love is accepting other people the way they are without trying to change them. If we are trying to change them, this means we really don't like them. It is easier to find someone that is already the way that you want him or her to be, instead of trying to change that person"


Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Monday (TONIGHT), 10 May , 2021 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Reiki Master Kirk Poe, along with Diane Baren will be your hosts TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/9997870573


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 9997870573#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226(US Toll)


Meeting ID: 999-787-0573


Thanks,


Kirk Poe

Certified Body Code and Emotion Code Practitioner


"You are worthy of every opportunity to heal"