Join Kirk Poe for Warriors for Life (WFL) TONIGHT - "The Body Code — Hope For Veterans"

Updated: Jul 26, 2021

Come join Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support TONIGHT with Volunteer, Reiki Master, & Certified Body and Emotion Code Practitioner Kirk Poe. Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends! Get connected, get involved with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Monday Evening. Meet new friends!

Photo by Casey Poe Campbell


TONIGHT's Topic: "The Body Code — Hope For Veterans"


Please join us TONIGHT as Kirk continues to introduce a new healing technique called The Body Code. Similar to a trapped emotion, a thought can become stuck in our subconscious, especially during times of stress or despair. Tonight we will discuss “Idea Allergy " where we have an allergic reaction to an idea. Symptoms may range from subtle to extreme: self-sabotage, emotional reactivity, avoidance, phobias, and even stress-related physical symptoms. The subconscious mind may generate any kind of symptom in an attempt to avoid proximity to this idea. Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support - Monday (TONIGHT), 26 July, 2021 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications! Reiki Master Kirk Poe will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/9997870573 Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 9997870573# Or Telephone: Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226(US Toll) Meeting ID: 999-787-0573 Thanks, Kirk Poe Certified Body Code and Emotion Code Practitioner "You are worthy of every opportunity to heal"



24 views0 comments