Join Kirk Poe TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) - "Realize the Power of Your Word!"

Updated: Apr 5

Come join Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services Monday evening with Volunteer, Reiki Master, & Certified Emotion Code Practitioner Kirk Poe.

Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!

Get connected, get involved with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Monday Evening. Meet new friends!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Realize the Power of Your Word"


Please join us TONIGHT as we discuss how to “Your word is the Power that you have to Create. It is a gift that comes directly from God"




Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Monday (TONIGHT), 5 April, 2021 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Reiki Master Kirk Poe will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/9997870573


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 9997870573#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226(US Toll)


Meeting ID: 999-787-0573


Thanks,


Kirk Poe

Certified Emotion Code Practitioner


"You are worthy of every opportunity to heal"


©2021 Victory For Veterans