top of page

Join Kirk TONIGHT for "HeartMath" — Warriors for Life (WFL), Presented by VFV!

Updated: Mar 4

Come join Volunteer, Reiki Master, & Certified Body and Emotion Code Practitioner Kirk Poe for "Awaken Your Inner Healer!" edition of Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) Where all types of Warriors get together for genuine camaraderie, different topics, friendship, and supportive discussions.


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caregivers every Monday evenings. Meet new friends.


Warriors for life (WFL) "Awaken Your Inner Healer!" Edition with Kirk! TONIGHT: "Heartmath" Everyone is Welcome!

 

TONIGHT's Topic:  "HeartMath"

 

Drop in TONIGHT with Kirk as we learn about technology called HeartMath.

In the 1990’s HeartMath Institute researchers, identified a physiological state called heart coherence —  a type of coherence that occurs when our body’s systems, our breathing, heart rhythms, brain rhythms and hormonal response, arein sync with each other.



They also discovered that heart coherence not only affects physical processes, but also our mental and emotional balance and composure. Their research showed that heart coherence can be self-generated leading to less mental and emotional stress and more inner security and stability. In summary, Heart Coherence is a synchronized and empowering state, physically, emotionally, mentally, spiritually, allowing us to become our best selves.



Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) - Monday (TONIGHT), 26 Feb 2024 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET



Thank you,


Kirk Poe

Reiki Master, Certified Body/Emotion/Belief Code Practitioner, & Volunteer Facilitator, Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV)


"You are Worthy of Every Opportunity to Heal!"

Commenti


bottom of page